The Encyclopedia Hydroponica

Your Hydroponics Compendium

I’m on Google. 14 May, 2008

Filed under: Blog — E.H. @ 7:52 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Well if you go onto Google and type in “encyclopedia hydroponica” I’m the first link.

No big shock there, of course – it’s just unusual enough of a name to get that kind of attention. What I’m really looking for is decent ranking on “hydroponic information” or “hydroponic encyclopedia”. I’ll get there.

I fixed some formatting issues with the blog category, added links to the retailers categories, and filled in some of the hardware retailers.

Not too much beyond that – I’d better get back to work before the boss finds out I’m blogging.

 

Leave a Reply

